Skip to main content

People

Robert D. Johnson

Robert D. Johnson
  • Director, Associate Professor
  • Department: English & Theatre
  • Office: Mattox 302
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: r-dean.johnson@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6263
  • Get to know him better in his full bio.

Julie Hensley

Julie Hensley
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English & Theatre
  • Office: Mattox 301
  • Mailing Address: Case Annex 467
  • Email: julie.hensley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3092
  • Get to know her better in her full bio.

Nancy Jensen

Nancy Jensen
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English & Theatre
  • Office: Case Annex 380
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 304
  • Email: nancy.jensen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-5861
  • Get to know her better in her full bio.

Carter Sickels

Carter Sickels
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: English & Theatre
  • Office: Mattox 303
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: carter.sickels@eku.edu
  • Get to know him better in his full bio.

Dr. Young Smith

Young Smith
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: English & Theatre
  • Office: Case Annex 395
  • Mailing Address: Case Annex 467
  • Email: young.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3093
  • Get to know him better in his full bio.

Regina Szabo

  • MFA Program Specialist
  • Department: English & Theatre: MFA Specialist
  • Office: Mattox 306
  • Mailing Address: Mattox 101
  • Email: regina.szabo@eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/